Tune in virtually to Bone AppéTREAT presented by DCH Brunswick Toyota for a fun program and a friendly dog treat recipe competition all in support of Dogs for Better Lives! Join us online from the comfort of your home—furry friends included!

Friday, May 12, 2023

5:30–6:45PM (PT) / 7:30–8:45PM (CT) / 8:30–9:45PM (ET)
Pre-show at 5PM (PT) / 7PM (CT) / 8PM (ET)

We can’t wait to treat you to this very special virtual event! Click here to learn more and RSVP. 

MEET THE CONTESTANTS

Lois Malone

Oregon

Michele Roeder-Latimer

California

Dr. Danielle Rose

North Carolina

CarrieJo Hoelzel

Washington

Lisa DeVivo

New Jersey

PRESENTING SPONSOR